Center for Addiction Medicine

K12 Executive Committee

The K12 Executive Committee includes six senior faculty members selected for their extensive mentoring experience, their wide range of clinical backgrounds and research foci, and their experience in administrative positions at MGH and HMS.


Name Department Institution
Maurizio Fava, MD Psychiatry MGH
Shelly Greenfield, MD, MPH Psychobiology McLean
Bertha Madras, PhD Psychiatry McLean
Timothy Wilens, MD General Internal Medicine MGH
Daniel Singer, MD General Internal Medicine MGH
Joshua Metlay, MD, PhD General Internal Medicine MGH